3805 N Ronald Reagan Blvd Longwood, FL 32750 407-330-1999

Customer Testimonials for Boomers Truck's SUV's, LLC

Jason Dechello - Google Review 03/12/2017

Jason Dechello RatingReview posted on
March 12, 2017

I bought a 2008 f250 from boomers back in November. It has been great. The whole finance process went smoothly . everybody that sees my truck asks where i got it from and i tell them to check out boomers when your looking for a nice dependable truck. Everbody in the office was great. They dont breathe down your neck like other dealerships. When i tell people what i paid for it they say damm i paid 8000 to10000 more for mine from one of the other big car lots in town and my truck is in better shape than theres. If your looking to buy a nice preowned truck at a great price stop in and see the what they have you would be surprised.

Gavin Nault - Facebook Review 03/06/2017

Gavin Nault RatingReview posted on
March 06, 2017
Bought 2 trucks from them a 2000 f250 7.3 powerstroke and an 2003 F350 7.3 powerstroke in which I'm very pleased with Sean and Sonny were both very helpful through the process and fixed any small issue that I had no questions!

Tonya Fleming Hendrickson - Facebook Review 08/23/2016

Tonya Fleming Hendrickson   RatingReview posted on
August 23, 2016

We had such a great experience with these guys! There really are nice dealers out there that don't just wanna rip you a new one and that care about the quality in the vehicles they offer. The trucks at Boomers sell themselves. We absolutely love our new truck!!! Thank you guys so much!! You have found yourselves another customer for life!!

Hector Camacho - Facebook Review 10/09/2017

Hector Camacho RatingReview posted on
October 09, 2017

Great buying experience. Will definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Saleena Faulkner - Google Review 11/01/2017

Saleena FaulknerRatingReview posted on
November 01, 2017


Albert Johnson - Google Review 10/08/2017

Albert JohnsonRatingReview posted on
October 08, 2017

There used cars, not brand new high end European cars. Baught a 2010 f150 from them . From start to finish was THE BEST And MOST easiest. Walked on , was greeted and was told if there's any questions ill be back. Only question i had was answered then and there. Yes its a used truck its not gonna be showroom shine. But when i got in and test drove, boy i couldn't tell was spotless inside and out. And yes the undercarriage was clean . I had an awesome experience here.

Travis Martin - Google Review 10/06/2017

Travis MartinRatingReview posted on
October 06, 2017

The team at Boomers make shopping for a truck about as easy as it gets no over priced mess just a fair deal for both sides I was very pleased with my purchase of a lifted 4x4 truck.Great service smooth buying process. Sean is great to work with and follows up on what he says. Would recommend highly.

Helen Askins - Google Review 10/04/2017

Helen AskinsRatingReview posted on
October 04, 2017


Jason McClinton - Google Review 09/06/2017

Jason McClinton RatingReview posted on

September 06, 2017

Great service smooth buying process. Sean is great to work with and follows up on what he says. Would recommend highly.

Joe Rock - Facebook Review 08/22/2017

Joe Rock RatingReview posted on
August 22, 2017


John Tucker - Google Review 07/26/2017

John Tucker RatingReview posted on
July 26, 2017

Sunday I sent a web inquiry on a 2015 2500HD duramax , Cole Called me monday morning. Gave me a no BS OTD price, which was extremely fair. Drove there 30 mins later. Sean took a look at my trade while I inspected the 2500HD. Their was no pressure, no haggling. They gave me a fair price for my trade and a great price on a used truck, which I did my homework on with the provided carfax and VIN. I was in and out in an hour! Sean and "Cole Trickle" were super polite. Overall it was a great experience. I would recommend checking them out if your in the market for a used truck.

John Tucker - Facebook Review 07/26/2017

John Tucker RatingReview posted on
July 26, 2017

Sean and "Cole Trickle" got me the truck I wanted and a great price, in and out in an hour! Definitely check them out if you in the market for a used truck.

Jeff and Sandy Tallerico - Google Review 07/22/2017

Jeff and Sandy TallericoRatingReview posted on
July 22, 2017

Very friendly guys. They took cae of some minor problems with the truck we bought before we picked it up. Just like they said they would. I would definitely buy my next truck from them.

Christopher Depuy - Google Review 07/07/2017

C?hristopher DepuyRatingReview posted on
July 07, 2017


Jonathan Entrekin - Facebook Review 06/08/2017

Jonathan EntrekinRatingReview posted on
June 08, 2017

Dealt with Sean. Very laid back and relaxed dealership, but in a good way. I was buying from a distance. Agreed to drive and meet me at half-way point for inspection and test drive. Very happy with communication and with vehicle (2007 FJ Cruiser). Would definitely do business with them again and would recommend them to others. Honest dealership not looking to rip people off.

Debbie N Kenny Ruegger - Facebook Review 04/15/2017

Debbie N Kenny Ruegger RatingReview posted on
April 15, 2017


We just bought our son his first truck! Thanks to Cole, Sean and Sonny! No pressure! They gave him some extras without asking! Great experience.

Joe Carter - Facebook Review 04/12/2017

Joe CarterRatingReview posted on
April 12,2017

I have purchased 4 trucks from Boomers over the years since 1999 and the crew there is very excited to get you in the truck of your dreams. Thanks for being there for me and the local area.

Jose Luis Hoozky - Facebook Review 04/04/2017

Jose Luis HoozkyRatingReview posted on
April 04,2017

Sean and staff receive and A+, as a grade. Very helpful and honest. I am so pleased with my new truck that I named it "Boomer". I will definitely buy my next Diesel truck them.

David Carson - Facebook Review 03/16/2017

David CarsonRatingReview posted on
March 16, 2017


Chris S Giles - Facebook Review 03/16/2017

Chris S GilesRatingReview posted on
March 16, 2017

Incredible selection of QUALITY trucks but the services exceeds the vehicles. I am on my 3rd vehicle from them I believe, and I WILL keep going back! Great staff, Great prices and Great Trucks!

Michael Collins - Facebook Review 03/04/2017

Michael Collins RatingReview posted on
March 04, 2017

Great job,I got the truck I was looking for the price range I had to be in and the payments where I wanted, thanks Sean

Donna Fortunato Segars - Facebook Review 02/22/2017

Donna Fortunato SegarsRatingReview posted on
February 22, 2017

Bought a truck here. I would never go anywhere else! They are all great and they back up all there vehicles. Everyone there is friendly and they have the best looking trucks around. I drove all the way from Citrus County to get a truck there and it was so worth the ride! Thank you all at Boomers. 

Jon and Donna

Shane Robbins - Facebook Review 02/21/2017

Shane Robbins RatingReview posted on
February 21, 2017

So hard to find a use car place that do what they say they will do. Boomers trucks are filled with great salesmen great truck and back it all up with there word which you can trust. So happy to have found you guys. Thanks for the great deal on my new truck and making everything great.

Tony Carter - Facebook Review 02/02/2017

Tony Carter RatingReview posted on
February 02, 2017

Just bought a 2003 Chevrolet silverado 2500HD here. I searched and searched for months to find the right truck at the right price. Boomers by far beat all other deals that I could find. The miles are much lower on this one, and the features on it beat others for the price I wanted to pay. They gave me time to sell my other truck. When I asked if they could find me a upgrade that I was willing to pay for they through it in for free!........ as I said, I searched and looked at other dealers. I test drove other trucks, checked prices, features, miles and they beat ALL the others by far in my opinion! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Trey Tinney - Google Review 07/27/2016

Trey TinneyRatingReview posted on
July 27, 2016

Great buying experience! Sean was easy to work with and communicated without any issues. I love my 2010 GMC Sierra Monster Truck...Go Noles!

Josh Anderson - Facebook Review 06/11/2016

***** 5 star - Bought a jeep from them they had on consinment. After a couple of weeks the transmission wasnt to happy. These guys went way above and beyond. Fixed the tranny the clucht, and honored the warrenty and then some... the kicker was the tropical storm blowing in and left with only a motorcycle, they offered me a loaner car to help out, and worked with pickup and drop off of the vehicals to fit in my weird work schedual. They really went above and beyond what was asked of them for sure

Susan Leavens - Facebook Review 05/09/2016

***** 5 star - We loved doing business with Sean and the guys at Boomer's! Excellent service, and the truck we bought is amazing. Thanks guys, we will definitely be back and tell everyone we know about you!

Tasha Frilen - Facebook Review 04/06/2016

***** 5 star - Bought my Titan from them. They are awesome people. I definitely recommend going to them.

John Long - Facebook Review 05/08/2016

***** 5 star - Wanna say thank you to sonny Sean Cole and the mechanic what a great place to buy a truck very friendly and not pushy at all great people and custumer service was a A+ most car dealer ships want to check your credit right away to see what they can put you in. these guys put you in what you want. I will definitely go back to boomers. ps. Proud owner of a 07 gmc 2500hd duramax.

Tommy Gillenwater - Facebook Review 05/03/2016

***** 5 star - We had a great day Boomers yesterday. Everyone was super friendly and very helpful. We love our new truck and will be back when it's time for another.

Dewitt Matthews - Facebook Review 01/24/2016

***** 5 star - I went with a buddy to boomers he was purchasing a truck. Sean and sonny are great people will do what ever they can to help you get in a truck I seen this when I was there with my buddy so I went back the next week and they worked with me way more than I expected to get the price where I needed it so I purchased a 2012 Dodge Ram 2500 I absolutely love it . I will be going back for my next truck purchase without a doubt. Thanks Sean and Sonny.

Felicia Betterton - Facebook Review 03/19/2016

***** 5 star - 2nd vehicle bought from Sunny and Sean awesome doing business with them. They made buying a vehicle easy again . Hands down the easiest vehicle I have ever purchased . We are customers for life. Thanks again guys !

Angie Sullivan Boston - Facebook Review 12/27/2014

5 stars - Awesome trucks and very helpful people there!!! Great place to buy a truck!!!

Denese Duncan Duke - Facebook Review 12/04/2015

***** 5 star - Denese Duncan Duke

Larry Hicks - Facebook Review 11/21/2015

***** 5 star - I have bought two vehicles from sunny and probably going to make it the 3rd Monday hope everything goes so good on my pony talk to you Monday Sunny.

Bryan Griffin - Facebook Review 08/15/2014

5 stars - Honestly I will never go any where else to buy a truck ever again! These guys will take great care of you! I wouldn't let any of my friends or family buy from anywhere else!

Ryan Donoghue - Facebook Review 07/14/2015

I bought a work truck there 2 years ago and was very pleased (still am). I referred my brother and he also bought a truck. I highly recommend Boomers. He lets you drive the truck by yourself without the dealer riding, talking, turning on the radio trying to distract you from listening to the vehicle. That signifies an honest dealership to me. They want you to be happy and comfortable with your purchase. Good interest rate on the finance as well.

Mickel McGann - Facebook Review 07/13/2015

Sean and his wife are truly blessed people. They help me find a truck that I needed instead of just one I wanted. Those two are truly honest and sincere when it comes to the car buying experience. Plus my truck is awesome!!!

Ron Rivero - Facebook Review 10/24/2015

5 star - Great place, great people, if your looking for a truck go here first, you won't go anywhere else!

Robert Gibson - Facebook Review 10/24/2015

5 star - NICE TRUCKS AND GREAT PRICES. VERY HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE.

Robert Gibson - Facebook Review 10/24/2015

***** 5 star - NICE TRUCKS AND GREAT PRICES. VERY HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE.

Tom Betterton - Facebook Review 09/30/2015

5 star - I bought a truck from them today. I had an issue with the vehicle I purchased. I called Sean and he immediately started to get things fixed. Sonny, the owner, dropped everything he was doing with his family to make sure my issue went away. These guys went above and beyond to insure my family was safe and made us happy. Hats off to the complete staff. Corporate dealerships can't provide the service and professionalism as these guys did. Not only was it the easiest vehicle I've ever purchased, it's the only vehicle I've felt good about buying. Thanks again guys!

Christopher Depuy - Facebook Review 07/30/2014

5 star - My new found friends! Work around the corner from Boomers. Was patient...Shawn found the perfect truck that I'd been waiting for and saved it for me. My truck had the "Death Wobble" by no fault of theirs. They spent tge time and energy to fix it for me and it drives like a dream! I love it and they stand by their trucks!!!!! Great place! All the way from the owner down!!!!

Les Crawford - Facebook Review 07/12/2015

Boomers is the place when looking for a lifted truck. He doesn't sell garbage like some of the other dealerships in that area. I was very happy with my purchase, dealing with the owner is a breeze. Can't wait to buy another one from him!

Michael McGann - Facebook Review 07/19/2015

Man again..this crew of blessed people have outdone themselves once again. I had a little issue with my front end and in no time the problem was fixed. I truly am grateful to boomers truck and suv. You guys are awesome.

Alicia Sizemore - Facebook Review 04/18/2015

5 stars - Wonderful honest people to work with! Sean was very helpful and the whole process took less than 2 hours. We are very happy with our purchase and will keep them in mind for the future.

Larry Hutchinson - Facebook Review 02/07/2015

Just bought an extremely clean and nice 2500HD from here and when im ready for another truck i'll definitely be back!

Mike Rathbun - Facebook Review 01/28/2015

5 stars - These guys are awesome! Great experience and they work with you on the price. I just bought my wife and myself 2 new trucks for the price of one at Gibson

Jay Flositz - Facebook Review 12/30/2014

5 stars - Super easy deal. Got me financed with no trouble. Truck is awesome. Shawn will go out of his way to get the deal you need. Thanks Fellas -