3805 N Ronald Reagan Blvd Longwood, FL 32750 407-330-1999

Customer Testimonials for Boomers Truck's SUV's, LLC

Josh Anderson - Facebook Review 06/11/2016

***** 5 star - Bought a jeep from them they had on consinment. After a couple of weeks the transmission wasnt to happy. These guys went way above and beyond. Fixed the tranny the clucht, and honored the warrenty and then some... the kicker was the tropical storm blowing in and left with only a motorcycle, they offered me a loaner car to help out, and worked with pickup and drop off of the vehicals to fit in my weird work schedual. They really went above and beyond what was asked of them for sure

Susan Leavens - Facebook Review 05/09/2016

***** 5 star - We loved doing business with Sean and the guys at Boomer's! Excellent service, and the truck we bought is amazing. Thanks guys, we will definitely be back and tell everyone we know about you!

Tasha Frilen - Facebook Review 04/06/2016

***** 5 star - Bought my Titan from them. They are awesome people. I definitely recommend going to them.

John Long - Facebook Review 05/08/2016

***** 5 star - Wanna say thank you to sonny Sean Cole and the mechanic what a great place to buy a truck very friendly and not pushy at all great people and custumer service was a A+ most car dealer ships want to check your credit right away to see what they can put you in. these guys put you in what you want. I will definitely go back to boomers. ps. Proud owner of a 07 gmc 2500hd duramax.

Tommy Gillenwater - Facebook Review 05/03/2016

***** 5 star - We had a great day Boomers yesterday. Everyone was super friendly and very helpful. We love our new truck and will be back when it's time for another.

Dewitt Matthews - Facebook Review 01/24/2016

***** 5 star - I went with a buddy to boomers he was purchasing a truck. Sean and sonny are great people will do what ever they can to help you get in a truck I seen this when I was there with my buddy so I went back the next week and they worked with me way more than I expected to get the price where I needed it so I purchased a 2012 Dodge Ram 2500 I absolutely love it . I will be going back for my next truck purchase without a doubt. Thanks Sean and Sonny.

Felicia Betterton - Facebook Review 03/19/2016

***** 5 star - 2nd vehicle bought from Sunny and Sean awesome doing business with them. They made buying a vehicle easy again . Hands down the easiest vehicle I have ever purchased . We are customers for life. Thanks again guys !

Angie Sullivan Boston - Facebook Review 12/27/2014

5 stars - Awesome trucks and very helpful people there!!! Great place to buy a truck!!!

Denese Duncan Duke - Facebook Review 12/04/2015

***** 5 star - Denese Duncan Duke

Larry Hicks - Facebook Review 11/21/2015

***** 5 star - I have bought two vehicles from sunny and probably going to make it the 3rd Monday hope everything goes so good on my pony talk to you Monday Sunny.

Bryan Griffin - Facebook Review 08/15/2014

5 stars - Honestly I will never go any where else to buy a truck ever again! These guys will take great care of you! I wouldn't let any of my friends or family buy from anywhere else!

Ryan Donoghue - Facebook Review 07/14/2015

I bought a work truck there 2 years ago and was very pleased (still am). I referred my brother and he also bought a truck. I highly recommend Boomers. He lets you drive the truck by yourself without the dealer riding, talking, turning on the radio trying to distract you from listening to the vehicle. That signifies an honest dealership to me. They want you to be happy and comfortable with your purchase. Good interest rate on the finance as well.

Mickel McGann - Facebook Review 07/13/2015

Sean and his wife are truly blessed people. They help me find a truck that I needed instead of just one I wanted. Those two are truly honest and sincere when it comes to the car buying experience. Plus my truck is awesome!!!

Ron Rivero - Facebook Review 10/24/2015

5 star - Great place, great people, if your looking for a truck go here first, you won't go anywhere else!

Robert Gibson - Facebook Review 10/24/2015

5 star - NICE TRUCKS AND GREAT PRICES. VERY HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE.

Robert Gibson - Facebook Review 10/24/2015

***** 5 star - NICE TRUCKS AND GREAT PRICES. VERY HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE.

Tom Betterton - Facebook Review 09/30/2015

5 star - I bought a truck from them today. I had an issue with the vehicle I purchased. I called Sean and he immediately started to get things fixed. Sonny, the owner, dropped everything he was doing with his family to make sure my issue went away. These guys went above and beyond to insure my family was safe and made us happy. Hats off to the complete staff. Corporate dealerships can't provide the service and professionalism as these guys did. Not only was it the easiest vehicle I've ever purchased, it's the only vehicle I've felt good about buying. Thanks again guys!

Christopher Depuy - Facebook Review 07/30/2014

5 star - My new found friends! Work around the corner from Boomers. Was patient...Shawn found the perfect truck that I'd been waiting for and saved it for me. My truck had the "Death Wobble" by no fault of theirs. They spent tge time and energy to fix it for me and it drives like a dream! I love it and they stand by their trucks!!!!! Great place! All the way from the owner down!!!!

Les Crawford - Facebook Review 07/12/2015

Boomers is the place when looking for a lifted truck. He doesn't sell garbage like some of the other dealerships in that area. I was very happy with my purchase, dealing with the owner is a breeze. Can't wait to buy another one from him!

Michael McGann - Facebook Review 07/19/2015

Man again..this crew of blessed people have outdone themselves once again. I had a little issue with my front end and in no time the problem was fixed. I truly am grateful to boomers truck and suv. You guys are awesome.

Alicia Sizemore - Facebook Review 04/18/2015

5 stars - Wonderful honest people to work with! Sean was very helpful and the whole process took less than 2 hours. We are very happy with our purchase and will keep them in mind for the future.

Larry Hutchinson - Facebook Review 02/07/2015

Just bought an extremely clean and nice 2500HD from here and when im ready for another truck i'll definitely be back!

Mike Rathbun - Facebook Review 01/28/2015

5 stars - These guys are awesome! Great experience and they work with you on the price. I just bought my wife and myself 2 new trucks for the price of one at Gibson

Jay Flositz - Facebook Review 12/30/2014

5 stars - Super easy deal. Got me financed with no trouble. Truck is awesome. Shawn will go out of his way to get the deal you need. Thanks Fellas -